Subscriber Vibes

maureen cusak

Maureen Cusak – SP Make Up by Maureen

Via Google my Business – January 2020
Joining Ceshire Vibe was one of my best moves as my Instagram posts now get so much more interest.

I am not great at social media but Lou is really on the ball! She takes my ordinary posts and really makes them more catchy. She never seems to stop working as the page is always moving and new things being posted all the time.
Lou works really hard at promoting all of our local businesses and is full of ideas .
A small amount of money well spent!!!

Maureen Cusak
https://spmakeupbymaureen.co.uk/

Subscriber Review

The Door Bow Lady

Door Boy Lady, Nantwich

January 2021 review via Google Reviews

I became a Chehire Vibe member in September 2020.  Lou is lovely and has bent over backwards to help propel my business sales.

Being part of Cheshire Vibe has brought me a larger engageent on my social media pages. Along wiht sales, of which I would not have had if I was not a member.

I would highly recommend anyone who is Cheshire based to joinnthis fantastic networking group. 10 out of 10 from me. Thanks Lou x

Sally
https://www.facebook.com/doorbowlady

Social Media & Marketing Training

Roze boutique

From Roze Boutique, Stockton Heath via Google Reviews
February 2021

Excellent Zoom meeting with Lou. Very informative and helped us gain a better understanding of our business. A real asset! Thank you Cheshire Vibe

Steve & Nadia
https://www.rozeboutiques.co.uk/

Subscription Vibes

rubys boutique

From Rubys Boutique, Alsager via Instagram
24th August 2020

If you havent already, you need to pop over to @cheshirevibe and give them a follow. Whether its to subscribe as a business like we do, or to check out their local directory and keep up to date on all things local! Lirterally cannot fault them, they have helped us reach so many new contacts and customers fo very little cost!

Louise Cartwight
https://www.rubysboutiquealsager.com/

Networking Vibes

Meerkats!

From Zoo2u Via Facebook
5th August 2020

I attended my first (virtual) networking meeting today with them and it was really interesting to meet and hear from other local businesses. Lou was very welcoming and I will be looking forward to more networking with Cheshire VIbe!

Melissa Mews
Zoo2u

Subscription Vibes

customised store uk

From Customised Store Uk via Facebook
1st July 2020

I joined Cheshire Vibe and I’m so pleased I did!! Lou has helped me loads with Instagram as I was a total dinosaur!! Looking forward to working with you hun would totally recommend ??

Simone Unett
https://www.customisedstore.com/

Subscription & Networking Vibes

Kindle

From Kindle Speakers via Facebook
18th January 2020

Do you run a business or organisation in Staffordshire or Cheshire? If the answer is yes, then Cheshire Vibe ? is for you! In addition to incremental social media reach, you’ll also benefit from meeting new, likeminded people, exchange ideas and tap into advice from a spectrum of different businesses at the many networking events taking place. 80% of the members of my non-profit, public speaking organisation KindleSpeakers.org have all joined from a Cheshire Vibe networking event. I guarantee that the small monthly fee you pay will be the best money you ever spent on your business!!!

Jenny Harper
https://kindlespeakers.org/

Networking Vibes

From Semper Hopkins via Facebook
17th January 2020
I went to my first Cheshire Vibe networking meeting last night hosted at the Honey Pot Tea Room. Great to meet some new local in a lovely relaxed environment. A warm welcome from the hosts as well.
Emma Semper Hopkins
Semper Hopkins

Networking Vibes

From Sparkle & Grace via Facbook
16th January 2020
I just attended my first event tonight with Cheshire Vibe. I was so nervous, but it was fantastic. I’m so pleased I went, and I highly recommend it. The networking was really relaxed and there was a great atmosphere. It was perfect for actually getting to know the people behind the businesses. ??
Lyndsey Kilburn
Sparkle & Grace

Networking Vibes

From Nowell Meller Solicitors via Facebook
16th January 2020

Great networking event at the Honeypot tea rooms. Lovely group of people and really enjoyable meeting. Would definitely recommend for future meetings.

Sarah Thomas
Nowell Meller Solicitors

Website Vibes

From Paul Owen via Facebook
7th January 2020

Engaging page and useful for event information ??

Paul Owen

Listing Recommendation!

vitual pa

From Raspberry VA vis Google
3rd December 2019

I would recommend Cheshire Vibe as it is a great support network for local businesses, going the extra mile to support my business not only by listing it on their website for a very reasonable price but by promoting it through regular Facebook and Instagram posts and sharing my own posts too.

Julia Allpress
https://raspberryva.co.uk/

Networking Vibes

Elizabeth, from Feel Good Through Food via Facbook
16th November 2019

I would definitely recommend Cheshire Vibe to anyone! Who knew networking could be so much fun ?

Elizabeth Cameron
Feel Good Through Food

Subscription & Networking Vibes

Counselling

From Dee Chadwick via Facebook
25th October 2019

I have tried other networking groups in the past, but they were not for me. I struck lucky when I heard of Cheshire Vibe – and decided to put my details onto both the Sandbach and Alsager pages. The cost is very reasonable. I am looking forward to the next networking meeting as the first was a good way to spend an evening chatting with other business owners. It was good to make contact and begin to develop relationships – either business based or friendship with likeminded people. Thanks Lou.

Dee Chadwick Counsellor, Hypnotherapist, Life Coach
Dee Chadwick
https://deechadwick.co.uk/

Subscription & Networking Vibes

vitual pa

From Julia Allpress via Facbook
23rd October 2019

Would definitely recommend listing your business on Cheshire Vibe. For a great price each month you get a listing on the website and extra publicity through their Facebook & Instagram pages too. Would also recommend the monthly Networking meetings which are informal and fun and a good opportunity to meet other local businesses. If you are new to networking they are a great place to start too!

Julia Allpress
https://raspberryva.co.uk/